How much does DUI school cost in Tennessee? ETHRA is a state-approved licensed provider of the DUI program. All instructors are certified in the Prime for Life curriculum. The course is a 12-hour class starting at 8:00 am. The cost is $150 payable to ETHRA by money order or cashier check only – NO CASH.
How long is DUI school in Tennessee? All licensed DUI Schools in Tennessee must provide a minimum of twelve (12) hours of instruction to each student. Any student who does not complete 12 hours of curriculum instruction has not completed the requirements for DUI School. To find licensed DUI schools in Tennessee, search this database.
How much are DUI classes in VA? The costs can vary, depending on what type of program is required. Under Virginia law, the fee for the VASAP program must be between $250 and $300. This is in addition to the education program fees, which need to be “reasonable,” and generally cost about $100.
How much does it cost to go to DUI school in Georgia? 16. What is the cost of a DUI, Alcohol or Drug Use Risk Reduction course? The cost of a DUI, Alcohol or Drug Use Risk Reduction course is set by law. The total cost of the course is $355.00.